The Physics of the Self - with Menas Kafatos, John Hagelin, Lothar Schäfer

SAND 12 The Netherlands - clip from the panel “The Physics of the Self” with Menas Kafatos, John Hagelin, Lothar Schafer moderated by Nick Day.

Menas Kafatos, Ph.D. is a Physicist, Fletcher Jones Endowed Professor of Computational Physics, and Director, Center of Excellence CEESMO, Chapman University.
John Hagelin, Ph.D. is a President of the David Lynch Foundation and President of the Global Union of Scientists for Peace
Lothar Schäfer, Ph.D. is a Professor of Physical Chemistry (emeritus) at the University of Arkansas.

Continue watching

Related Content